梦见祝融之灾 dreams of fire 8/9/17

in #spritual7 years ago

我很少发梦,每天都睡到像死猪一样。可是一旦有梦,住往都是預知梦,要不然就和现实有连接一起。而且觉得准得可怕。

昨晚就梦见祝融之灾。上网查了一下有些说是好事,有些说是坏事。事情是这样的,我去了朋友的家(其实那两位朋友我现实不认识,但梦里很好的朋友),那突然之间,我就说我家着火了。我朋友们还不相信。我跑出去跟他们说你看!那个方向真的凶凶烈火。我朋友说怎么办,现在我们就搭的士过去看。

到了之后,我就看见我住的Condo只剩下灰烬了。楼是塌的。其实那个condo 并不是我现在住的,但是在梦里的我认为这是我住的地方。我有点紧张,和朋友phoebe (她无端在那里看热闹?)说我的东西全烧了剩下一张certificate (😂😂这个时候还在乎certificate ) 。

我转头和moon说(咦,为什么这个朋友会在场?)我不敢和我妈妈说怕她担心我。但是手里却拿着手机拍照传给一些人,跟他们说我没事。其中一发信息是传给我前夫的堂哥(这是什么??),想和他说没事,但是却一直打错字发给他。我梦里心里还想他应该很納悶吧?转了一些什么给他。

重点是早上和我另一半说这个梦时,
他说:为什么这个梦没有我?
我就说: 你可能被烧死了吧?
那你一点都不紧张吗?他说。
我说: 没有,我只是紧张我的certificate 而己。
他大叫:your dream is bullshit
哈哈哈哈

I rarely dream,always sleep very tight . But once there is a dream, live to predict dreams, or else there is a connection with the reality. And will Become true.. 😅

I dreamt abt fire disaster last night. Checked on the Dreams teller in the internet, some mentioned that is a good sign, some other mentioned is a bad sign. Things are like this, I went to the friend's home (in fact, these two friends I really do not know them, but in my dream they are best friends of mine), Suddenly, I said to them there is a fire broke out from my apartment . My friends do not believe. I ran out and told them to see! That direction point to my apartment is really fierce fire. My friend said to me : what to do, and now we should take the taxi go back your apartment.

When I arrived , I saw my apartment was left only ashes. The floors are collapsed. In fact, that apartment is not what I live now, but in the dream I think this is where I live. I'm a bit nervous, and told my friend Phoebe my stuff is all burned and left only a certificate.

I turned to my friend moon and said to her, I dare not to call my mother, she might worried about me. But on the other hands I used a cell phone to text my friends, told them that I was okay. I also texted to my ex-husband's cousin (which is that ??), I was thinking in the dreams that he must be so speechless coz I keep typo my text to him.

The important thing came to this the morning and I told my other half abt this dream,
He said: where is me in this dream?
I said: Maybe you died during the fire?
Why you not nervous at all? He said.
I said: no, I just tense my certificate and myself.
He shouted: your dream is bullshit
Haha haha

#please forgive my English like shit 😩
IMG_6020.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07