Don't worry no more those days of them doubting your qualifications are over

in #springrole6 years ago

By M.H.AGASHI
image
Am 27 years old. By the age of 22 I already acquired a degree in economics and marketing. By the age of 25 I have a masters degree in marketing and am currently doing my PhD.
I also have a diploma certificate in primary health care, health information and community services and am currently also doing an online course in computer programing and also soft Ware engineering.
Recently I went for an interview for the position of a sales director on presenting my qualification to the interviewer she was like "how old are u again" I said am 27. And the next question was are u sure all these are your qualifications I said yes and in her face I could see all the self doubt in her expression, the uncertainty was evidence in her way of talking to me. She just couldn't figure out how a 27 years old will have all these qualifications.
After the interview till now I haven't heard from the company and am more than sure there is no one more qualify for that position than I am.
Now what is the problem? Is it a crime that at a younger age I took education really seriously. Coming from the kind of home where I was brought up, education was practically everything to us. Why should I be paying the wrong price for doing the right thing.many individuals are in the same problems like I am, but I want to tell you to worry no more because a platform that has notice the abnormality in the society has come up with a solution.
May introduce to you SPRINGROLE PLATFORM
image
a platform that will definitely put smiles to the face of those in the same situation as me.
These is a decentralize blockchain powered professional verification and attestation protocol where the proffesional profile of individual can be verified and attested to by relevant authorities. With the aids of these platform interviewer don't have to worry no more when they receive the resume of potential employee with just with a click they can verify the authenticity of any claims by those attending the interview. With these platform long procedure, stress and money needed for runing long background checks will be a thing of the past. The likes of me who has acquired such kind of degree these platform also offers me the opportunity for my credentials to be attested by the relevant institutions I have attended there by making it not to be doubting when I present myself during the interview.
Checks are put in place to ensure security and make sure unapproved endorsement are not done in any profile.
Companies or individual also have the chance of Employing freelancer with the aid of these platform. The freelancer sign smart contract with the company and they are paid at the completion of there task.
Universities also don't have to spend much time doing attestation since many of there past student would have been on the platform and verification would be easily done online.
the platform is powered by the spring tokens(SPRING) which is the currency of use in accessing these platform.
Individuals or company pay these springtokens in other to access the profile of person of interest or potential employee. The tokens, part of it also goes to the individual whose profile have been attested and also part of the token also goes to the platform.
The likes of me or those bookworms that have accumulate a lot of degree and skills at a very young age don't have to worry no more because the platform has just make life easier.
For more information on these profiling platform that promise to be the most access platform visit the flowing

Website
https://springrole.com/
ANN thread
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3556999.new#new
Telegram
http://t.me/springrole

Sort:  

Con un gran poder viene una gran responsabilidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51