the coming of spring

in #spring5 years ago

orhan-veli-kanık-thumb-510x300.jpg

Spring is coming.. Maybe already came..
We feel different kind of emotions when the spring come. At first we feel sluggish like an old heart, can not move, do not want to do anything.. When bloomed all around, we start to feel refresh like a baby; learning how to walk and enjoy all the step that we did..

Fine Weather

Beautiful days of spring ruined my life
I lost all virtues
I lit my first cigarette in spring
I fell in love in spring
One day in spring I forgot to bring bread and butter home
And it was a day in the spring when I started writing poems
The fine spring weather once for all has ruined my entire life.

Spring season reminds me this poem, wrote by Turkish poet, Orhan Veli Kanık

Sort:  

Congratulations @nordlicht! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19