Springtime - Guess This Tree

in #spring6 years ago

100% of my upvote for the first to guess this tree right. Still Unpredictable?

Before

Nobody guess it right!

Can anybody guess it now?

Hint - It's famous!!!

1.png

Sort:  

Still not easy to guess, maybe next time I can guess it right

better luck next time

is it flowers or leaves that is emerging?

they are leaves

by chance it's called maple tree

Guessing is done, You got it right!

thank you I feel happy I almost never guess anything hahahaha

Congrats, I wish I knew it too, hahaha

thank you very much

Is it a Calachuchi? or Chestnut tree? oh hard to guess

hahaha

Cherry blossoms! Yay!!!

Thanks for trying dear

This is a Cherry tree I think, I will go for cherry's hope my answers is correct.

Sorry, it's not. Thanks for trying.

very beautiful tree!

Don't know the name, but it looks really beautiful!

I wish I have an idea what it is .. :(

I guess Sakura tree

No, it's not, Thanks for trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65