Spring Is Here

in #spring7 years ago (edited)

Can you guess what tree is this? 100% of my vote for the very first to guess it right!

This tree is popular, really very pretty and admired by many.

Spring is here again, It is my favorite season! In springtime, everything seems perfect.

The weather is just fine, not so hot and not so cold.
A time where you can go places to places and enjoy everything that surrounds you, and again, flowers, plants, trees even weeds emerging so fast.

Sort:  

Spring is the best season, so lovely

That was a nice photo of cherry blossom

It looks familiar to me, let me think of it, lol

I can hardly guess the name of the tree

difficult to know the leaves are not yet formed and the pic is blurry, try to take a better pic
my guess is Milliettia ovalifolia or Cassia fistula

I am sorry but it's not

I guess nobody answered
so what your answer?!

my termometer and bones love it

The spring is very beautiful
For it is a season that opens the flowers
A very wonderful article and I wish you all the best
U5draa2wQCEZ1QXsPeUgs9jUxXvmBve.gif

the tree in the spring is indeed very beautiful to see its leaf leaves fall very beautiful indeed

In the spring season the leaves fall off. And new leaves begin to come.

It's nice to have such a wonderful weather such as yours, nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63