Waiting For Spring

in #spring6 years ago

20180123_110438.jpg

Hi! Are you guys tired of winter? I don't like cold seasons that much and I'm a person that likes warm seasons. It is already March but the weather is very unpredictable, last week snowed and everything was covered in white, the temperature dropped to -16 degrees Celsius. It was soo cold that made going out of the house unbearable. Since yesterday the weather started to warm, but it is to early to switch to spring clothes.

These pictures are taken a week apart and hopefully, the next weeks I can take a picture of spring blooming. I like photography and when I see something nice I like to capture it. This beautiful view is next to my house. Living in a big city is hard to find a place that has a bit of nature where you can relax or take a walk, so I'm thankful to live near it.

20171212_135641.jpg

Sort:  

a good photographer is perfect for a tourist destination. good luck

nature is something wonderful, beautiful photos

Wonderful nice shot :-)

Good work. Good concept. Thanks for the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38