Natural spring of water

in #spring6 years ago


Dug a hole, found this.

My first attempt at dtube, wish me luck!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

*****Good Luck.*****

You're welcome!👌🤗

Beautiful day.🤗🐳🐼🐾🤗

Success you can say !

A spring or a canal leak?

That's quite awesome. You might have discovered a hot spring or smth. If you were I say open a crypto hotspring place :P

Hard to tell, but it looks like it's at a juncture of rock and soil... so you may have found a natural seam where the groundwater is being pushed up. Was there some kind of cliff/rock wall up above?

Anyway, good luck with the Dtube thing... haven't tried it yet.

What a beautiful spring @gavvet. That we can drink quality water is a privilege. I wish you the best luck in the world in your project!

Haha, nice. I wish you luck. Just don't tell the city, they may send over someone to steal your water source, if it turns out something big. :)

Wishing you the best for introduced first Dtube video. Se you more soon.

What is that? Did you find running water? Why were you digging the hole?

What is that? Did you
Find running water? Why were
You digging the hole?

                 - annemariemay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Self reliance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65