You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knotilus Daily Pond

in #spring3 years ago

You're way ahead of me in your seed starting! I won't start my tomato seeds until April. I don't have a place in the house to keep the seedlings as they get bigger, so I have to wait a bit longer before getting them started. I'll be able to put them in the greenhouse by the end of April or beginning of May, but not before that.
I see that you started some corn seeds also.
The flowers that are coming up through the snow are probably Crocus, they seem to come up first in the spring.
I like that big chunk of amethyst in your rock collection!

Sort:  

Yea I’m quickly running out of space already! 😂 our season doesn’t last too long so it’s good to start early here for sure! Hopefully they can survive the wrath of the cats!
I hope your gardening season goes well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78