Challenge: Spread the Metal - Devin Townsend Project

in #spreadthemetal6 years ago


z2.jpg
Source

I was kindly nominated by @trincowski for the Challenge: Spread the Metal started by @verhp11. Of course I love to participate.

As an artist who deals with emotions a lot and likes to depict them visually, I also need inspiration from other senses as input. For me, there are some musicians who reach me by creating very special music. One of these artists is Devin Townsend, a crazy multi-talented genius with an extraordinary vocal range. He has the ability to touch the soul deeply with his music. Anyway, here´s the March of the Poozers :P

Rules

  • Use the hashtag #spreadthemetal
  • Challenge at least one Steemian
  • Resteem this post (not necessarily but would be nice)
  • Enjoy all the music
  • Comment at least at the people you challenge :)

I challenge @michaeldietrich and @sanderjansenart




patschwork_rund.png



Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Didn't know the band but a excellent choice... Great clip and great music !

I don't even have to listen. I already know it. Awesome pick and thanks for answering to the challenge! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13