My Nomination For The Spread The Love Contest: @keithf

My nomination for @misslasvegas' Spread-The-Love Contest is @keithf. In his introductory post, he revealed that he is originally from the US, but he and his family are currently pastoring a church in Germany. He is a world traveler, so I'm sure he has a broad perspective on life and its issues. His stated goals for this platform are to further develop his writing gifts and use them to encourage and empower others. And, what a gift he has! I checked out his next post, 4 Ways to Finish the Year Strong, and I was very impressed with his skills as a writer and encouraged by the message that he shared.

I feel that @keithf is going to be a wonderful addition to the Steem-It ecosystem, and I am excited to help welcome him to the fold!

Sustainably Yours.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry @sustainablyyours! And great choice!
I wish you both luck in this competition, and hope to see a lot more from you both!

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65