I'm Spreading the Love...

@misslasvegas is incentivizing us to SPREAD SOME LOVE with her new contest!
Find out more at: https://steemit.com/blocktradescontest/@misslasvegas/a-spread-the-love-contest-with-a-t-r-ail-60-steem-total-in-prizes
typographic-montage-of-the-words-live-laugh-love-with-rose-petal-macro-texture_HFTly1tRBs.jpg

It's all about welcoming newcomers to help them off to a good start by posting about them.
I found a couple of interesting newcomers that I would like to "spread some love" to -

First I'd like to introduce you to @nnkrl
She describes herself as passionate, curious and driven, with a love of photography and travel.
That love shows up in her post images. She shared how she feeds her curiosity through her travels and all the many things she does and that could be a lot for she believes anything is possible!
I think she will be satisfying our curiosity too, with her unique way of posting.
I see a lot of potential by her initial post with her very positive attitude and I for one will be following her to see what she will bring to our platform.

Next, let me introduce you to @reuniteearth who expanded the K.I.S. directions from the Steemit guide to K.I.S.S. Keep It Short and Simple and that she did! Although it was short she managed to get alot of info in there, enough to perk my interest. She comes from a different perpective than me and I would find it fasinating to read some post coming from that perspective. Again I will follow to see what comes about.

I do hope many will give them some love and encouragement to continue their Steemit Journey!

My Live Laugh Love picture was bought from Graphicstock.

Thanks for stopping by!
I love engaging with folks here so please feel free to leave any comments or questions,
if you found this post beneficial an Upvote is appreciated.

If you enjoyed this post,
Please don’t hesitate to follow me here on steemit at @porters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51