You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Love contest: The Entries. WOW! I LOVE you ALL!

Good luck everyone!👏🍀😉☄🎉👍🙌 It's funny I'm from Venezuela but didn't pic a newbie from my country, the reason was to make sure I really didn't know them personally as it was an underlined rule but I want to give thanks to the other contestants for picking so much venezuelan people to support!🙌
Also I felt in love with the art project I picked to support..I wish one day someone could do the same initiative in my country.🖍😊

Sort:  

Yes, I love your entry! As I said before, some time ago, I had planned to do a similar thing in Belize. You never know, it might still happen (in Venezuela?). Just need to learn a bit more Spanish than the basics that I know.

That could be beautiful to do this kind of art project here, but I think right now the situation is so hard and sadly what most poor children needs more is food, if I think of giving they new crayons probably will be changed for food or money to buy something to eat😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, the thing in Belize was that there were a lot of tourists from the cruise ships. My plan was to make art with poor children, show and sell it to tourists and use the funds to buy lunches for the schools as a lot of kids go without lunch there...But I guess something like that would be much harder in Venezuela.

Great plan!😀 I think Belize is great for it, sadly here is too risky and dangerous for tourists

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32