You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All rewards from this post goes to Charity @littledisciples

in #spreadthelove5 years ago (edited)

Someone doing some great work. I'm following the littledisciples account now and have them on autovote from my charity account. When I get better organised I want to get that account kicked back into gear and fund raising again. There is another school in Bangladesh @schoolforsgd4 run by @azizbd. You may know it as he's been fundraising on Steem for a while now. I hope littledisciples also grows on Steem. We have an amazing opportunity here to support projects like this.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind mention

Posted using Partiko Android

Always a pleasure. You are an inspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed you to keep me informed of your work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your follow. You can check my another project @WomenEmpowerment which is also funded by steemians. I am glad to have you all on this journey. Both of my projects have separate objectives.

You can check all posts of my school @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment and my personal blog @Azizbd posts from https://helpienaut.github.io/steem/allposts.html

I believe You will find 500+ posts related to my work.

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agree, will have a look at this. Thanks for letting me know about amazing work people are doing in some trying situation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47