You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All rewards from this post goes to Charity @littledisciples

in #spreadthelove5 years ago

I love what @artemislives says too (“The world's children are collectively OUR children - I believe that with all of my solo-mama's heart!”)

I think it may inspire a poem when I get a chance to sit quietly and meditate on that.

I am going to follow suit too and donate all rewards from at least one of my posts each week too.

Thank you for the inspiration and shared love. You are awesome :)

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏼. Drop by drop of water a jug is filled. I know it wasn’t much but I hope it goes some way in reducing sufferings.
Thanks for tour kind words.
Do you meditate🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️? If so why don’t you join the steemit group meditation with mindfullife community under @naturalmedicine ? 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48