Is This Still How Most Outsiders View Crypto Currency?!…The Time To Get On Board Is NOW.... Lets #SPREADSTEEMIT

in #spreadsteem6 years ago

HAHAHA get a nice laugh in Steemians, but our goal should be spreading the word of Steemit to "EVERYONE". Get your friends and family signed up. Tell your "friends" on Facebook and Instagram to get on board. Ask local businesses to hang up Steemit.com flyers to help spread the word. Help those local businesses create a Steemit login. It is easy, and I bet if you help them they might just pay you in STEEM or UPVOTES. That is how Steemit will grow to the moon.

@timcliff created a contest for the best Steemit flyer a few months ago and this is it! Lets help spread the word!!! Steem on:)


^^A big thanks to @alphacore who created this cool Steemit Flyer^^
Source For Comic



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Im not stupid, ill buy all day!

STEEM is the one blockchain "WE" as the users can actually help grow. I own ethereum too but I can't help that blockchain out personally grow bc I don't write apps....I can help STEEM grow by getting more users on board.

Yes.. we should think of spreading this great platform with companies, and other fellows to help steemit platform go to beyond moon...

I will host some meet-up with fellows friends in my local and state regions soon.. I will be followe you up... to Inform you...

In steemit we believed and hope for successful.

Just followed and upvoted your post. Pls follow and upvote my recent post.

This is Proof of Stupidity :P

I don't know how many people that I have convinced to join Steemit. I will go as far as educating them Bitcoin some have seen it as a waste of time and a bubble that will pop one day. Few have joined and gave up after waiting weeks for their accounts to be approved. I'm doing my best to get more users because that will increase the price of Steem and Bitcoin was once the price of Steem.

Steem is still in Beta...Every month we are fix bugs in the system and speeding up the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91