Sort:  

Two days work and I really need my pillow ..

Hahaha same here but I did not give up and became able to complete mine as well.

I know that you are a fighter.

And hey, this week's class on crypto academy is really killing me,,, it feels like it's getting harder and harder by the week on the academy,, or maybe it is me getting weaker and weaker ,, what you think? haha ...

Yes the tasks are getting harder and harder. Actually this week I haven't yet explored that course yet so I can't say anything right now.

But I think you will be great at it, since it is involving some programming to execute the automatic trading (buy or sell).
Okay. Good day then.

Oooh let's see when I get time for it.

I also think that you could come out with a code for an automated trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55