This just came out of nowhere

My life is in chaos, with vague directions and imprecise signs. How can I move forward while maintaining confidence in my judgment? I've reached a moment in my life where all I want to do is be free, have fun, and relax. But I know I can't; I have obligations, a role to perform, and a future to create. I need to get up in the morning with the intention of accomplishing something that will aid in my personal development. But how can I go about doing that? Create a vision of the future in your mind to help you stay motivated, and believe in yourself that you can do it and get through anything you face in life. Even if you declare you can't accomplish anything or that you might be able to, you are correct in either case. You have a greater understanding of yourself. You are far more adept than you thought you are. The future is indeed a mystery that only the one who possesses it can resolve.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48