A Founder’s Journey Requires Seeing Crushed Dreams As Opportunities for Growth With Brian David Crane

637013d40ce0bdda22320449_brian-crane.webp

"I've been a digital nomad for the past decade. Still, I prefer to slow travel and strategically settle where I know I will find people with similar mindsets. We learn much through osmosis, and I'm a big proponent of sharing knowledge and in-depth conversations."

Feeling discouraged on your entrepreneurial journey? Perhaps our founder's story will help to push you on the way toward success.

Read here: https://www.venteurmag.com/articles/founders-journey-brian-david-crane

#spreadgreatideas #briandavidcrane #founder #opportunities #growth

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44