Remember That Time I Appeared On Steempunk Radio? Yeah, THIS Is It!

in #spr5 years ago

I had the pleasure of joining @lennythyme on his @steempunkradio show, The Knew Weigh. Getting the invite to participate in this project was a lot of fun and we had a super talk about a wide assortment of steemy topics. Here are the timestamps if you'd prefer to watch within tHIs window, rather than popping over to *YT.

image.png

I edited in some old memery for the giggles. If you hover over the timeline, you should be able to spot them here and there throughout the presentation. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Great listening to you, Kerry!

Dr. Thyme took me, nostalgically, back to those drunken Math Dept's Beer Bash raves at University. Here's a link for a man with one fork and a bowl ....

https://www.amazon.ca/Light-my-Fire-Titanium-Spork/dp/B001E7S5BO/ref=mp_s_a_1_4?crid=1FM9962WOYPNM&keywords=titanium+spork&qid=1552757303&s=gateway&sprefix=spork&sr=8-4

✌💛

What-is-Fibonacci-Sequence.jpg

The Knew Weigh is to weigh and measure what we thought we knew, without the physical limitations of time and space. The radio show combines game theory, group theory, chaos theory and inverse scientism to blend in options for forthcoming sovereignty.
larp.jpg

Nice one Kerry, really enjoyed my first Thyme listening experience :D

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 5.36.02 PM.png

image0.png

FB_IMG_1552693312697.jpg

Sorry my great friend, I lost track. I was on a limited internet plan and wasn't checking my feeds as a precaution to manage the situation.

Nevertheless, I had that settled 2days ago, reason why we got to meet over there. So, yeah I hope to catch up and get back in track 😉

How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49