Why I'm Doing This

in #spotting6 years ago (edited)

USA Flag.jpg

Between the years 2007 and 2016, one-million MORE people moved out of California into another state than those who have moved into California from other states, an average of 100,000 per year.

​Within the first eighteen months since President Trump took office, over one million MORE people have moved out of California into another state than those who have moved into California from other states, nearly seven times more than the decade prior.

​Conspiracy theorists believe that the radical left have mobilized ordinary citizens in an attempt to drive conservatives out of California. The numbers, however, show that this is no theory. Whether their intention is to secede from the nation or simply chip away, state-by-state, at the American dream, this injustice must not be allowed.

Many Americans are aware of the television Antifa. The ones that dress up in all black, cowardly cover their faces, and attack patriots with clubs and knives, however, the one's I'd like to focus on are the ones on the lower pay grade. Yes, if you haven't yet heard, there are indeed members of Antifa that don't engage in any illegal activities but will stalk, intimidate, and engage in social and career sabotage.

​As a victim of these injustices, I have made it my mission to expose these civil terrorists and will aide others in doing so as well. For as long as I am doing this, you won't have to run the risk of being the key operative of all this. I on the other hand am armed, am mobile, and have nothing to lose.


If you have any footage or photos of these swamp pawns, you can send it to me at:
[email protected]

If I don't respond to your submission, please leave me a comment here to notify me as Google may have blocked emails from reaching me.

Follow Me
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiu7z4y1LxEyH97ClA51hUg
https://www.patreon.com/spottingantifa
https://steemit.com/@spottingantifa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61