STALKER ALERT: The Deep State Exploits The Homeless

in #spotting6 years ago

A submission this weeks comes from the Denver suburban area. The sender writes:


On a Saturday afternoon, I decided to start my day of biking at a park that's normally quite empty. Today, however, I took a little more time than usual to get going as I'm trying to get a camera mounted on my bicycle to record while I ride. I spent some time working in this as this is all fabricated from pieces of metal and not a simply strap on camera mount.

As I was working on my camera mount, a red Chevy parked behind me. The driver never got out of their car but instead sat there as I worked on my bike while listening to stand up comedy. I, unfortunately, wasn't able to get my camera mount to be stable enough to capture steady video and, by now, had spent nearly two hours on it. This person continued sitting in his car this entire time. Eventually he got out of his car and approached me.

He engaged me in a conversation stating that he was homeless and just hanging out at this park, information that was completely unnecessary to convey considering he didn't go around telling this to everyone else at the park. He goes on in his attempts at fact finding to which I evoked Q's believe that "disinfo is necessary" and go on telling him a bunch of random stuff.

I'd mentioned that I was looking for work and he said he could get me a job as a security guard. I informed him that they wouldn't hire me for that position since I'm normally an office guy. He then asked me what I did to which I replied, "I'm a corporate analyst." He then goes on to tell me about how his company is in the midst of an acquisition to be completed by the end of the year but if I could get in to the company before that happens, he could help me get in.

He went from "homeless and hoping his car won't get repossessed" to "I'm the guy to know, you should give me your information." I took his number just to end the conversation but never gave him mine as you can be tracked with just the cell phone number. He also made sure to emphasize that he was serious and that he wasn't doing this to mess with me or anything.

He then returns to his car, drives off, and parks on the other side of a car a few spaces to the side of me. I minded my own business and just continued working on my bike. He then takes a walk by the front of my car but on the way back, walks behind my car, peering into my car from the side.

First Crossing @ 1:13
Second Crossing @ 3:36

I then wrap up what I'm doing and headed out without riding as my camera mounting project was a fail. As I drove by, I made sure to snap a good picture of his car and license plate. He was in the car at the moment but not visible.

Red Chevy.png

An annoyance but not a life changer. Speaking of life changers, if anybody from the NSA would like to dig into this suspect some more, the cell phone number he provided me is (720) 601-9118 and his fake name was Miguel. Hope all this information will be useful to you. Lets start unmasking these low lives.


Incident Date: August 25th, 2018
Description: Male Hispanic
Approx Height: 5'9"
Approx Weight: 300lbs
Vehicle Color: Red
Vehicle Plate Number: OOW 776


If you have any footage or photos of these swamp pawns, you can send it to me at:
[email protected]

If I don't respond to your submission, please leave me a comment here to notify me as Google may have blocked emails from reaching me.

Follow Me
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiu7z4y1LxEyH97ClA51hUg
https://www.patreon.com/spottingantifa
https://steemit.com/@spottingantifa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61