Spot The Steemian #1

in #spotthesteemian7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome fellow steemians.

Spot the Steemian logo.jpg

Welcome to my first official "Spot The Steemian". I will be posting this daily from this point on. Can you find him? They will get more difficult as I go along, I promise! :-)

Spot the Steemian.jpg

Stuck? Click Here to find our fellow steemian...


Hope you enjoyed the post, and don't forget to up-vote, comment and follow for my next post in the " Spot The Steemian" series #spotthesteemian ☕☕☕

@bitminter

Sort:  

I found him!!! Bottom left :))

Hehe it's fun aint it! :-)

You said it! :)

Good job! I will post a slightly more difficult one tomorrow so stay posted. Thanks for joining in and visiting the first official " Spot the steemian".

Yoohoo! I'll be looking out for him, that sneaky little guy!

Wow great post and great idea! I cant wait for the next one I did find him but wont spoil it for everyone else hahaha.

Keep them coming I am looking forward to your daily " Spot The Steemian" becoming more challenging.

Cheerz

I am glad you had fun @virtashare. I will try for a more difficult one tomorrow especially for you! Thank you very much for your support it is much apprciated.

What a original idea, looking forward to the next one so keep them coming!

Glad you enjoyed it I will post again tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62