Spotlight Art Contest #2 : My Potrait with Line Art Vector

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

image

Dear My steemit Friend : . . . . . .

Unintentionally this morning I saw the a post belong to @spotlight that was resteemed by my following and appear on my feed page. I opened and read the post, it contains about the solicitation to join a art contest made by spotlight with a gift of 20 k steam power for one week. you can see the original post here : https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-2-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-20k-steem-power-for-1-week

I was tempted by that many steem power gifts. Why not? I've long wanted to be a curator who can give a lot of votes to all my friends in steemit. after I thought about it, I decided to join the contest. I wish I could win this contest and can get 20,000 steem power for one week.

This is the first time for me to participate in the contest. before, I have not participated in any contest yet. somehow? probably because the gift is different from the others.

On this occasion I tried to make an art that is my own potrait with line art vector. I made it using phoshop CS6. you can see the result in the picture below. I hope you like it. I spent about 3 hours for making this art. But I do not feel tired at all, because all I can imagine is 20,000 steem power. I very very hope to get it.
sogatapotrait.jpg

About the Art in Frame

Art Name ........... :Line Art Vector
Model ................. : me (@sogata )
Made by .............. : me
Made with ........... : Photoshop SC6
Made For ............ : Spotlight Art Contest #2
Made at .............. : September 27, 2017
Time Process ...... : 3 Hours

Let's enjoy the Creating Process Here


Thank a lot @spotlight who has hosted this contest and @Adsactly as a sponsor group for this contest.

Can you help me to win this 20 K steem power ?

I really hope to all my friends to help me win this contest. the way is very easy, you just need to vote and comment on my entry in @spotlight post, here the link : https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-2-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-20k-steem-power-for-1-week#@sogata/re-spotlight-spotlight-art-contest-2-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-20k-steem-power-for-1-week-20170927t161847004z . for your attention and help, I say many thanks.

September 27, 2017
Love,

@sogata
from #teamAceh

Sort:  

Fantastic entry @sogata I love the video as well!

thank you mr @gktown. i'm glad if you like it

Vote!

vote

Ka beh

@sogata thankyou for visiting..
lama senior tidak ada kabar. hahaha

Vote!

Vote

Vote

Voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42