Spotlight Art Contest #2. Pine Tree Perspective

in #spotlight7 years ago

IMG_20170927_075906_edit.jpg

Here I am up in the Pine Tree again... here to gain a fresh perspective on the world. As I look out across the sky and the amazing cloud formations I think to myself what an awesome Universe this is. How lucky I am too be alive and sitting here in this Tree. So much color. So many beautiful scenes every which way I look. A Cardinal lands next to me but I am too slow to take his photo. Then I see the branch he was sitting on and again I see the patterns all around me. Near and far, every which way I look I see such beauty. All around me. This was the perspective I needed. I am refreshed and ready to come down from the tree and begin my day. Thank you Mr Pine Tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91