You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Issue 7 - The Up And Coming Categories

in #spotlight8 years ago

you doing a good work @cryptogee unfortunately a lot of great posts left unattended and it hurts. thanks to @serejandmyself I just get in the A pick at hidden gems (the Russian version), but still my success on steemit is not so very bright, BUT now I have more followers and I dont lose my hope :)

Sort:  

That's right, keep going, we have more Russian speakers everyday, soon you will start to get the big rewards. Don't lose hope and keep Steemin!

Cg

Thanks

Breaking News: The 13 inbred Terrorist European Bloodlines using Joe Biggs to make fun of the Hispanic woman for not knowing USA is a corporation, there is no such thing as a citizen of a corporation.

https://steemit.com/news/@cryptocurrency1/breaking-news-the-13-inbred-terrorist-european-bloodlines-using-joe-biggs-to-make-fun-of-the-hispanic-woman-for-not-knowing-usa

Never give up!!!
I just finished my "introduce your self" post after curating lots of awesome articles that got no attention. So giving it a try and hoping the fellow Stemians will see it!
Either way posting on Steemit is FAR better than any other social media site so regardless of if I get attention or not I will be posting ALL my content HERE!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@quinneaker/introduction-and-verification-post-for-quinn-eaker-author-father-speaker-consultant-and-founder-of-the-garden-of-eden-eco

Nice one @quinneaker! Hopefully you will join the growing number of people on here who are striking gold after several blank posts.

Make sure you keep curating, check out the suggested categories and more, make your self busy and show yourself to the community, eventually you will get noticed.

Also make sure articles you link to are relevant, like in this thread your introduction post is relevant as @nekromarinist and myself were discussing that. However be wary of just posting links in comment sections, and of course most of all keep posting, and keep improving.

Good luck!

Cg

I agree with you) upvote your introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51