Spotlight Art Contest #2, my entry: Digital Art

in #spotlight7 years ago

I am taking part in a art contest created by @spotlight. I chose the digital art section to put my entry. There were other entry's but i like to do illustration. So i chose it. At first i downloaded a picture of a man with beard, searching on google. I placed it on illustrator, then i traced all the shape i could. Put some colors in it. I tried to make it look alike as much as possible. I think it's good enough. I am hoping to win.

sunglasses-2562647.jpg
But as the contest rules goes, to win I have to get the maximum amount of comment saying vote. If you like my art and think that i should win then please follow this link
https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-2-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-20k-steem-power-for-1-week
find my comment with this photo and leave a comment saying ''vote''. the winning prize is 20000 sp. if i win i won't forget the minnows who would help me to win....
So help me win if you think i deserve a chance.

Sort:  

Hi @masummim50

Nice digital art. Good luck in the contest.

By the way, your post has been chosen to be featured in The Daily Qurator #20. So don't forget to check it tomorrow

Congrats,
Dr. TLK :D

thanks.... but i don't know what that means. can you tell me the details, or a link where i can read the details? @theleapingkoala

You are part of @qurator now. So you can check @qurator page tomorrow to find the daily qurator episode 20

I cant give you a specific link because it is not out yet

It means that I wrote about your post in @qurator, which may give you more publicity and maybe upvotes

thank you so much. i am greatfull for that

I saw your art featured in todays edition of the Daily Qurator. I like your illustration and am heading over to vote for you now.

thank you so much. i appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36