You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Writing Contest #1 = "THE TRAP OF BEAUTY" (Original Article)

in #spotlight โ€ข 7 years ago

This post is so worthy of an internet Emmy award. This speaks in soo many volumes!โค
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒœ

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much for such a warm comment of yours. I would be glad if you could help me win this contest, if not the Emmy award ๐Ÿ˜…. You just have to open the link mentioned in the bottom of my post . You have to find my comment below it and then reply to that comment there. All you have to write is "VOTE" and that's it. I would be very thankful.

Alright! I hope you win!
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Thanks. Waiting for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56