SPOTLIGHT Art Contest #2 - The steemit mermaid

in #spotlight7 years ago

Good day steemit friends,

Hello, I want to share this artwork as my participation of the spotlight contest for this week.

If you want learn more about the contest pleasr do visit the link below;
https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-2-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-20k-steem-power-for-1-week

Well this is actually my second attempt to join this contest, and this was the second time I will you my talent about art.

The Steem Mermaid

in our country we believed that
Mermaid or "Sirena" mythical creature that protects our sea,
and also the protector of other living creatures in the ocean,
But those are just folklore of the people who believe in this creature,
but in this platform I would like to use this mermaid as a protector of the site since steemit theme is all about the ocean which some of higher people that have a higher voting power/Steem Power was called as dolphins and whale, I must say that this creatures in this platform was considered as a protector like what @steemcleaners did and other people who made this site clean.

this artwork was inspired by @haleyaerit and @lgfurmanczyk.

Thank you for making me believe.

about the contest please do visit the link mention above and look for my name and then comment vote.

p.s. don't forget to drop some upvote and follow me for more.

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir...

Don't forget to visit the spotlight art contest anfsfind my name/entry there then alive some comment of the word "Vote"

Thank you guys.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shawn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Keep up the good work🖒🖒🖒🖒

Don't forget to visit the spotlight art contest anfsfind my name/entry there then alive some comment of the word "Vote"

Thank you guys.

very interesting post.this is my first time here.i found so many interesting stuff in your thread especially its discussion..

That is pretty cool! Nice work!

Don't forget to visit the spotlight art contest anfsfind my name/entry there then alive some comment of the word "Vote"

Thank you guys.

Interesting. Well drawn :)

Thank you so much mam... :)

Welcome Sir 😊

Aw amazing art again! Good job keshawn! Cheers.

Beautiful mermaid!!!

Don't forget to visit the spotlight art contest anfsfind my name/entry there then alive some comment of the word "Vote"

Thank you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48