You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Writing Contest #3: The Home Slice Guide to Epic Ramen

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

Wow, didn't realize I could make my own ramen noodles with my pasta maker. Sounds kinda simple to make alkaline water. Definitely will be doing this very very soon. Thanks so much these recipes:)

Sort:  

Yeah it's pretty easy. Toughest part is getting the dough mixed. I think with out a mixer it would be a real workout. Thanks for the upvote!

I love noodles and when you make them yourself, even better. Your history also was awesome. So it was definitely worth my upvote and I hope you get a lot more :)

Thank you so much. I enjoyed the research.
When you make them post a picture 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69