SPOTLIGHT Art Contest #2 --- My Fiery Rennaisance Steemit Design In The Modern World

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! This is my very first time to participate on Spotlight Art Contest #2. I'm not an illustrator nor I'm a painter, I think I'm naive, skeptical, and bizarre when it comes to my own eccentric art. My weaknesses are already mentioned and I believe it's a blessing in disguise that I choose graphic designing over programming back in the early 90s. So without hassle and bustle lemme me give you my fiery orange painting type digitalized Steemit logo with an abstract background.

If you are interested to join the contest and let your creative juices do the work for you, visit this link: https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-2-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-20k-steem-power-for-1-week

Viewing my simple digital art is already enough for me and thank you all who participated in this wonderful contest!

If you like my post and inspired your curiosity you may upvote or resteem it and let's begin connecting!


Sort:  

Wow, good luck Kuya John! This is excellent. I wish I'm as talented as you when it comes to art design or something like that! Beautiful work!!!

Thanks Jerryl!

So artistic. Superb.

Thanks theree2389!

Welcome sir pogi

good luck, sir!

Thanks tegoshei!

nice art work...again keep it up

Nice one sir. Actually, those digital artworks looks great.

Thanks iyanpol12!

sir asan di q mkita dun sa spotlight dun kami dapat mag vote

Thanks antonette!

Nice art sir! Galing! God bless sa contest

Hayun o! Thanks julstamban!

ganda ng pagkakagawa mo sir.di ko sure pero lobo ang nakikita ko sa background..

hayun o mam thanks willow1114!

I don't have the skills, poor me!

Di bale sir pakitry na lang sa ibang design malay mo makagawa ka. Thanks long888!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68