Spotlight Art Contest # 2: Promotional Creative Videos for Steemit

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I share this post to participate in this week's spotlight-art contest. This is a couple of promotional videos for the STEEMIT community that you can use freely to share on your social networks and give more vision to our social network.
These videos were made in After Effects using various techniques of animation, the images and videos are in the public domain, so you can use it however you want.
In my youtube channel you can find many more promotional videos for steemit, with many amazing animations. The video I share is ideal to make known this wonderful decentralized social network, which gives the opportunity to people around the world to make money with their content.
I ask all those who like this work to support me with their vote, and share with your friends the following Link with the information of the contest, so many more people can participate.

I'm sorry for my English, I'm Latino and I strive to communicate effectively with you. Without more to say ... Here the Video.

A toda la comunidad de habla hispana les pido su apoyo para ganar este concurso y los invito igualmente a participar en el link que deja más arriba, puedes ganar 20000 Steem Power con tu contenido.

Imagine



Video Introducing Steemit - Promo


I hope you liked it, support my work giving Upvote to the comment where I share this publication. Thank you so much. STEEM ON !!

Upvote 3D_1_0021.png

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, que programa usas para los vídeos hermano ?

After Effects y Adobe Premiere Pro. Gracias por comentar @ralber

Loco que fajao, los tres vídeos te quedaron alucinantes, tienes mi voto y reesteem porque la verdad es burro de trabajo.

Mucho éxito y suerte con esos 20k 🙌

Gracias mi hermano, aprecio mucho tu comentario. Un gran saludo para ti.

Muchísimo éxito, me encantaron los videos y de verdad mereces ganar, que buen trabajo amigo! tienes todo mi apoyo. Un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36