You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You Want To Be In 5 Years?

in #spotify6 years ago

Dude! Sorry to scare you. :) I'm glad you were able to see it in context, though. All made fiction. Nothing real.

You took this on a philosophical, introspective slant. Can't say as I blame you. I found myself needing to predict something once again and decided I didn't even know if Steemit exists in five years, let alone me be doing something on it. There could be some other interface, or the STEEM blockchain could have other uses for it that I'm more into. Hard to believe, but maybe there is.

So, anyway, I like what you did with the topic and the personal touch. I promise, I'll keep my scary stories to a minimum. :)

Sort:  

It's okay, really! :) We were just at a pub, drinking some beers, so I guess the booze made it a bit scary at first.

Yes, I did. We've had social platforms disappear in the past (MySpace, anyone?) and nobody predicted it. So I guess it can very well happen with Steemit as well.

It was just that I literally saw only what I posted here. I immediately thought that my account got hacked, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59