Programming the epic way

in #spotify6 years ago

Programming the epic way on Spotify

This curation includes:

  • Hans Zimmer
  • Epic soundtracks you're probably familiar with
  • Downtempo (Akin Sevgor)
  • Post-Rock
  • And a little easter egg.

It boosts my productivity when I need to focus and code.

Try it, it kinda feels like you're saving the world with your keyboard while listening to these epic songs. :)

Sort:  

Was thinking of making something similar, but my Spotify application broke for some reason. Keeps saying that a firewall is blocking it, but I can still log in via my browser.

Desktop clien may use a different port blocked by your firewall.

It was too energetic for me, this is the most recent playlist I found to play on background.
https://open.spotify.com/user/iliutastoica/playlist/2XZYuH7Fc8OTEwZjiwQ3w8?si=3NdqwuIPRxGhI0xIQBaXLw

Thanks, I will try it

Check out Eve Online's soundtrack or MyNoise. They both are great depending on the state of your soul.

If I could turn back !BEER



Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91