Spotify with Youtube Music

in #spotify4 years ago

Spotify is an app that I have been using for a long time, has an easy interface, meets my music needs and I am a premium subscriber. Youtube Music, on the other hand, came out as an alternative to Spotify and one of the easiest applications to take the throne of Spotify.

image.png

I received an e-mail the other day from Spotify, which I have been using for a long time with both free and premium subscription.

Those who know me know well, I don't change easily when I like a product, I have a brand-addicted consumption style you know. For this reason, I give the brand a chance many times, no matter how much change in the product or service or price, I am patient over and over again. Yes, I am generally a patient person and I also show this patience in consumption. Until this patience product or service left me in a difficult situation, upset, and annoy me.

However, as much as I am addicted to the brand, I take a closer or divergent attitude, examining alternatives and sending more feedback to the product I use by looking at the features, prices or functions offered by the alternatives.

I've been reviewing Spotify alternatives for a long time. Apple Music was one of them. As a result, I decided today and put Spotify Premium aside and switched to Youtube Music Premium.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48