Picking Patriots Over Jaguars

in #sportsteem6 years ago

I'm picking the Patriots ML here. Jaguars earned respect with their win over the Steelers so chance of Patriots underestimating them is low. Style-wise Jaguars might be a bad match up for Patriots so I'm taking a pass on the spread. I'm going to go with the Patriots ML mainly because of home field advantage and my respect for Brady-Belichick.

Sort:  

Jaguars up 14-3 late in 2Q. Man I can't catch a break today...

Jaguars up 14-10 at the half. If Gronkowski doesn't come back out for the 2nd half, then the Patriots are in trouble.

Patriots won 24-20 (Final). The outcome wasn't certain till the last minute of the game but Patriots got it done. Jaguars covered the spread though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94