Sort:  

Exactly!

Let us know if you have any question.

Happy Picking! 🏈

Hey I have a question about this, I make picks almost daily and I track them all on one post. I make the post early to beat the line and add more picks throughout the day if I find more (I NEVER take a pick off though). Should I still tag this to track? I cover different leagues all in the same post too. What's the best way for me to go about getting my plays tracked? Thanks and I love what you guys are doing!

Hey red! We appreciate the support! Currently you can only track one pick per post. We’re working on incorporating additional functionality though, and will update the community once we’re finished.

cool! I re steemed this and I will be logging some picks, hopefully it will catch on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72