[NBA] 2nd March 2018 - Projected Lines and Recommended Bets

in #sportsteem6 years ago

Hi guys!

I did not have any bet yesterday, my numbers were pretty close to bookmaker's numbers. We still don't see the lines set for all matches today, but I am gonna publish my projected lines anyway.

One play that my model supports:
Knicks/Clippers - Under 225.5

Once the lines are revealed by the bookies, I will check if I have more plays. I will tweet it, follow me @FyahBB. I also share some more picks from other sports there as well.

Don't forget to check out the project BITCOIN BETTORS, that I work on together with my friends Jiří and MB. By the way, Jiří runs a competition where you can win a prize on his Steemit page. You should definitely check it out.

Good luck and see you tomorrow.

Fyahm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71