LA Chargers vs Denver Broncos

in #sportsteem7 years ago

The Chargers' record doesn't show the story of their season. They have been playing well and if their kickers make a few kicks then they are leading the division.

I think they have the better team in this matchup and I'm going to pick them to win this game. Let's go Chargers!

Sort:  

Congratulations - your pick won!

You've won 2 picks in a row.

The accumulated parlay odds of your streak so far are: 4.00

You've won 3.34 units so far with an ROI of 10.4%

Keep up the great work!!!

I think this is one of the most interesting games of the week. Almost impossible for me to pick so I'll just lean with you on this one. Chargers at home for the win...

Also love that pick! They've lost a few games by some missed field goals. There record definitely doesn't do them justice!

Hi @brendanwenzel there! I just upvoted you!

Thank you!

Your prediction's now tracked! *** Los Angeles Chargers ML (2.05) @ Bovada ***

Your pick hit the blockchain 912 minutes before gametime.

Thanks for joining SportSteem and Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99