🏈 NFL Divisional Series Picks for Sportsteem - Pittsburgh Steelers SU 

in #sportsteem7 years ago (edited)

NFL Divisional Series Picks for Sportsteem - Pittsburgh Steelers SU

970 8.35.18 AM.gif

Here are my NFL Wildcard Weekend picks for Sportsteem. Elo ratings are off to a slow start with a 2-5 playoff record so far.

01/14 Pittsburgh Steelers WIN vs. Jacksonville Jaguars SU -325

Odds from blackchippoker.eu on Jan. 013, 2018.

Good luck with your picks and enjoy the games!

@braveboat

Images courtesy of sportslogos.net
Sort:  

I agree. I’m betting on the Steelers, but are you at all nervous about how Ben threw 5 picks last time they met?

I was a lot more nervous about the Steelers earlier in the season. They seem to have figured out most of it now, though. I suspect that they will grind this one out as they have been doing lately...

I think so too now that Brown is back. I think Bell complaining about his contract right before a playoff game is a bad sign though.

Indeed, it was!

Too bad. At least Ben is coming back next year.

Man it is going to be a tuff low score game, hope Stellers will beat goddamn Jaguars, and i think they will, because Jags scored just 10 points last week, and Steelers have better both offense and difense;
AND ONE INTRESTING FACT, STEELERS HAVE THE MOST SACKS THIS SEASON EVEN MORE THAN JAGUARS, Blake Bortles is fucked :)

I’m very surprised that they have more sacks this season. That’s funny about Bortles being fucked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80