Vikings to win against Falcons (SportSteem)

in #sportsteem7 years ago

I mean NFC, wtf about that Dallas vs Washington made any sense. Let's move on...

Keenum and the Vikes come to Hotlanta to face off against Matty Ice (the kicker) and Matt Ryan. This should be a great game but for some reason my Minnesota boys are the underdogs? I guess the home crowd typically gets spotted a FG and a +1.5 isn't bad, but I think Vikings are the ACTUAL favorites here so I have to take the moneyline.

Stefon Diggs + Mike Thielen are POTENT. Kendricks is POTENT.

Sure, Matt Ryan and Julio Jones finally realized they play at the same time, but Vikings can plan for that (Zimmer is a good coach - top 10 in my reckoning, maybe top 5 in a few more years like this).

This should be a good game - both are good, this game is important in week 13, and I can't wait for Sunday.

image source: Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

Sort:  

Congratulations - your pick won!

You've won 5.60 units so far with an ROI of 8.7%

Keep up the great work!!!

Your prediction's now tracked! *** Minnesota Vikings ML (2.25) @ Unibet ***

Your pick hit the blockchain 3543 minutes before gametime.

Thanks for joining SportSteem and Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82