Normal Infomation about Lieonel Messi

in #sportstalkmessi5 years ago (edited)

My friends today went to tell you about Leon Messi. My friend Messi was born on June 24, 1987 in Agentina. My friends play for Messi Spain He is a great player. People love to love them as well. When the photo of the game is playing in the field, then whoever is a person becomes like him, he becomes like a man. 




image source


My friends, every player has a time, every player has a time, O friends today, Messi's time in this door. Messi made five records and gave him the most number of rewards. And he has won four records continuously. He also won the European gold shoes, he is the first player to do so. 





image source


Those who have won gold for 4 consecutive times, are the players who have won. Messi won 34 trophies in his career, out of which 10 La penis titles 4 UEF Champions gender titles are included and 6 copa late. My friends Messi made the record for making the most goals in his 50's.


image source


 Messi started playing football at the age of 13. And at the age of 13 he moved to Spain, leaving Argentina. My dosro Messi was then 17 years old when Messi was 17 years old then he made his name in football. Friends, every person, by his hard work, rains his name. If my friends are going to be able to escape then there is also something to lose. My friends, Messi FIFA Wald player of the year, were selected.




image source


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86