Skateboarding - people who like to play skateboards/滑板运动——喜欢玩滑板的人

in #sportstalk5 years ago

As for sports, I'd love to do it, but the only sport I'm not going to try is skateboarding.

Four wheels are fixed on a long round board to form a skateboard. Then, with the promotion of more and more people, skateboarding has gradually become a competitive extreme sport.

And today I want to talk about how skateboarders look in my eyes.

This is a man who skateboards at dusk. He makes me feel very cool, and then his body looks very flexible.

Of course, all skateboard players have very sensitive skills and superb skateboarding skills. This is beyond doubt, because this is what a skateboard enthusiast should have looked like.

Skateboards are basically the brothers, toys and vehicles of skateboard lovers.

Skateboarding enthusiasts can glide anywhere, such as on the roof, on the stairs, on the railings of the stairs. Skateboarders are very stable when they play skateboarding, so that they can reduce the chance of injury when they play skateboarding.

But skateboarding is like this for me. Look at the picture below.

That's right. It was a terrible fall. Skateboarding is cool, but it's good for me to have a look. Although my balance is not bad, but on the skateboard, I definitely fell to the bottom, just like the buddies in the picture above.

It's the only sport I don't do. I'd rather be simple than take the risk of pursuing cool and personality. Skateboarding is more like playing, and I'm not really interested in playing.

Extreme sport is a challenge to human beings, but it must be based on cherishing life.

Love life, love sports.

对于体育运动,其实我都非常愿意去进行,但是唯一有一项体育运动我不会去尝试——滑板运动。

四个轮子固定在一块圆角长板上构成了滑板,然后在越来越多的人的推动下,滑板运动渐渐成为一项竞技类的极限运动。

而我今天很想想谈谈滑板爱好者在我眼中的样子。

以上是一位黄昏时分玩滑板的男子,他给我的感觉非常的酷,然后就是他的身体看上去非常的灵活。

当然所有滑板高手都有着非常灵敏的身手以及高超的滑板技术,这个是毋庸置疑的,因为这个是一位滑板爱好者本该有的样子。

滑板基本上成为了滑板爱好者的兄弟,玩具,交通工具。

技术高超的滑板爱好者可以在任何地方滑行,比如房顶上,楼梯上,楼梯扶手上。滑板爱好者在玩滑板的时候有着非常好的稳定性,以至于可以减少他们在玩滑板时候的受伤几率。

但是滑板对我来说是这样的,看下图

没错就是上面这样子,摔得真够惨啊。滑板运动虽然炫酷个性,但是对于我来说看看就好。虽然我的平衡性不差,但是在滑板上我绝对摔个底朝天,就像上图的哥们。

这项运动是我唯一不会进行的运动方式,我宁愿简简单单也不愿意冒这个险去追求炫酷和个性。滑板运动更像是在玩,而我对玩真不感兴趣。

极限运动虽然是人类对自我的挑战,但是一定得以珍爱生命为基础进行。

热爱生活,热爱体育运动。


ybeyond.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30