Another way to do sports, make sports easier/换一种方式进行体育运动,让运动更轻松

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I've been doing sports for nearly five months. I've been doing it every day, but it's always different. Although sports is never an easy and simple process, I hope sports can be so simple.

So how can we make sports more simple? The most direct way is to shift our attention. If we focus on sports all the time, it will be very tired to play sports.

Here are two methods that I think are very effective:

  • watch video.
  • listening to music

Among these two methods, the effect of watching video is the best, but it is more convenient to listen to music while playing sports. After all, there's no video for outdoor sports, and no video for the gym.

I do 700 squats every afternoon. In order not to be boring, I always find a movie and do squats while watching. This makes it easier for me to do weight squats, but I still like to listen to songs and do sports again and again.

No matter what you do, you can't be ambivalent, especially when it comes to sports, so it's best to listen to music while playing sports.

I like sports, not only because sports can bring me healthy and strong body, I prefer to enjoy the whole process of sports. I will try my best to feel the pleasure of sports, just like drinking tea.

The above are two methods that I think are better. I hope my friends who love sports can use them.

我已经快进行了五个月的体育运动了,我每天都在坚持着,但每天的状况却总是不一样的。虽然体育运动从来都不是一个轻松简单的过程,但是我希望体育运动可以如此简单。

那么怎么做才可以让体育运动显得更加简单呢,最直接的方法就是转移自己的注意力,如果注意力一直在运动方面,那样进行体育运动会很累的。

以下是我觉得非常有效的两个方法:

  • 看视频
  • 听歌

这两个方法当中,看视频的效果是最好的,但一边听歌一边进行体育运动更加方便。毕竟在进行户外运动的时候可没有视频看,在健身房的时候也没视频看。

我每天下午都会进行700下负重深蹲,为了不枯燥,我总会找部电影边看边做深蹲。这样我在进行负重深蹲的时候会轻松些,但我还是喜欢一边听歌一遍做运动。

无论做什么都不能三心二意,尤其是对待体育运动最好认真对待,所以边听歌边运动是最好的。

我喜欢体育运动,不完全在于体育运动可以为我带来健康强壮的身体,我比较喜欢享受整个运动的过程。我会很用心的体会运动的快感,这就好比喝茶一样。

以上是我觉得比较不错的两个方法,希望热爱运动的朋友能够受用。


ybeyond.png

Sort:  

Support your sports post (by SPORTS Token and MARLIANS Token)

@ybeyond
Dove will always support you on Sportstalksocial platform 💪

加油!@ybeyond
来自鸽子在Marlians的支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80