800 load squats in 8 groups

in #sportstalk4 years ago

At first, when I thought I should stop writing sports articles, my motivation seemed to come back. This feeling is really special. The most important thing is that I have sports every day, but I didn't write.

Since I came back from Malaysia, my exercise volume has increased to 1000 [200 a.m. + 800 p.m.], which is more helpful for my strong body and shape.

A lot of people feel tired from exercise, but it's good to stick with it. Weight squatting as the "king of strength" is most suitable for Yongli to exercise, which is the truth I get from practice.

The life lies in the movement although is not absolute, but is actually, the long time movement really brought a glimmer of luster for the life.

I hope everyone can get enough wonderful, through some positive ways, through sports is a very suitable way.

This afternoon I did 800 squats as usual. I divided the squats into 8 groups, each with 100 squats. I used to take a long time to do it, but now it's only 20 or 30 minutes.

Tomorrow is still like this, come on!

ybeyond.png

Sort:  

加油!@ybeyond
来自鸽子在Marlians的支持。

@ybeyond
Dove will always support you on Sportstalksocial platform 💪

加油!@ybeyond
鸽子在mediaofficials支持你。

Congratulations @ybeyond! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85