You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It seems upvoting with 100% is not the case ! How much % do you usually give ?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I'm not going to play word games with you. The article is not the type we are seeking for CCC. We both know it.

I know you have been around long enough and if you try to be reasonable for a minute you can figure that out. :)

Sort:  

But, don't flag next time please, tell me what's wrong first and I will remove the tag in case it's not creative for you. Today I recorded a video with creative exercices from me and I shared that to sport community, but I think the video is creative enough to share with creativeoin as well, but I didn't share that because I don't need any flags ! So, tell me at least if exercicing is creative for you or not ?

I'm not sure what creative exercise looks like, but if it isn't dance... I would leave creativecoin out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50