Deliberate Growth: 100% Vote on @uyobong.sports is worth 2,000+ SPORTS 😃

in #sportstalk4 years ago

7aq624.png

I can't be less happier that my tiny investments on SPORTS tokens is gradually yielding tangible effects. With just 7 months of my engagement of the #sportstalksocial tribe,my Curation effort now carries weight.

I know there are some whales on the #sportstalk tribe who can afford to give as much as 7,000 SPORTS in a single upvote, I'm still growing anf I'll get there soon.

I may not be very eloquent to explain why I am so confident investing into SPORTS, but somehow, I'm convinced that we'll wake to see a SPORTS token be valued at $0.01 from the current $0.00003 value. Then, steem might be worth $10 or more.

At 100% voting nanna and power, @uyobong.sports can afford to give out 2,000 SPORTS. That's a great and big Achievement for me and I'm deliberately growing beyond that.

I want to thank those who believes in me to have delegated their SPORTS token to us for improved curation. We are holding quite close to 3 million SPORTS tokens - stake/delegated. Our Curation emphasis at the moment is those who are given to purchasing and powering up their SPORTS tokens.

I will gladly give out 70% to 100% upvotes to those with proof of work with transaction link showing that they are purchasing amd powering up SPORTS tokens.

Do have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations man. You keep pushing us to greater heights on #sportstalk.

Thank you. T=You too inspire me with your support.

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @uyobong.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Did you say 50 SP? Where are they? Obviously I've sent them all to Steem-engine tokens.

Posted via Steemleo

Thank you for the notification.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you for being an amazing dapp.

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61