You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~~Staking~~ Stating The Obvious

in #sportstalk5 years ago

my only Q to you, mr. @cryptoandcoffee... are you staking 100% of your Sports Tokens? I religiously staked ALL my Steem and hit Dolphin in 235 days. 🌶 I don't believe I ever used bid-bots until I was a dolphin, but I considered that an investment too. I've always supported the platform until I saw all the whales saying "STAKE! STAKE! STAKE!!!" whilst they Cashed OUT.

Good write up, well stated, and all that. 👍

Sort:  

Hi @underground. I would say 99 percent yes as I think over the last 3 or 4 days I must have staked 300 000 and maybe 5000 to the market, but haven't sold them and knowing me will bring them back. I see it as a must for the next 6 months anyway to stay ahead of the declining vote value and staying ahead by growing it. I have staked all my Steem as well and see that as a 5 year plan and will see how it goes. Good to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66