Are Players Also Informed That A Match Was Fixed By Their Coach?

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

images (17).jpeg
source

Matching fixing has always been one of the biggest offenses FIFA frown about, and despite heavy sanctions and ban placed on clubs who are found guilty of this offence, some matches are still being fixed by clubs yet they get away with it without any traces upon investigation.

Sometimes I ask myself if it's only the coach that will collect bribe for match fixing without letting players know about it, or is it that the players are also informed about the match is going to be fixed and they get their own share of the bribe too when win or lose as fixed

Could it just be that the cash will make a wrong selection so that they will probably lose or he will tell his players "hey guys! Don't put effort in this game, we don't need to win it"

This is a question I need an answer to

What do you guys think?

IMG-20181019-WA0050.jpg

Sort:  

When there's abuse. People know. Who wants to call it out is more interesting.

In a world of corruption and racism and collusion
be better......my answer
axey.jpeg
I have a track record years before ...now greed is ruling, how do we change this,,

self uv because I know that I'll never be in certain circles and if others will have many accounts and this and that I will also at least try to compete, thank you <3
one love

I think most times is A player who doesn't tell anyone, coaches are much harder to push.

Man, that is not good to see in sports. Too bad for these teams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34