My Flatground Trick | The Pop Shove-It: Skate Photo #8

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hey guys!

Here is another series #8 of my Skate Photo today I want to share to you one of basic skateboarding trick into flatground the Pop Shove-It. The trick is really simple I can just scooping the tail of the board using my back foot and the board spin into 180 degrees. The place is one the best spot in our town but now the place is private property so we cannot be allowed to enter again on that place I have a lot of good memories on that place.

GIF Version:

I made a GIF version of my Pop Shove-It using the PhotoDirector a photo editor can be able to convert your photos into GIF format.

The Pop Shove-It By Me:

From here you can the photographs of my Pop Shove-It from the start that I scoping and popping the board, to spin the board into 180 degrees and until I cath and perfectly execute that trick. I hope you enjoy looking at all those photos have a nice day.



My Previous Skate Photo Series:

PS: All photographs are mine, taken with my Sony Xperia XA1 smartphone.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

Sort:  

Hi @toffer I haven't seen you on Steemhunt in ages.

Hi, @direwolf.sports I've been busy for a while but I'm gonna back soon.

nice photo edit pare. sa sentral pa ang spot! haha. pero mukang ginigiba na yung CR? malulungkot nyan si boy 555 wala na sya pagsisindihan.

Hahaha thanks pre malulungkot si boy 555 nyan wala na syang instant motel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70