INTRODUCTION POST

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello, Ever Amazing user ,My name is Christiana but I love been called Tiana and I am so thrilled to call myself a brand new user of this great platform.

Firstly,before I introduce myself,i wanna thank you for giving the great privilege to the part of this family and massive thanks to this awesome being @ambmicheal for introducing me to this platform....

Finding words is difficult at times Even the right words because no matter how long i chew on my thoughts,compose in my mind,my words seem to fall short when asked to talk about myself but I would try do a quick briefing about myself...

IMG_20190712_071018_7.jpg

I'm an accountant in making, an hair stylist by profession and a fast learner born into a family of four, the 3rd child to be precise. I grew up and still reside in Lagos Nigeria..
My growing up was quite awesome,as i love adventure and trying out something new each time I come across one....


Here are a few things I love doing;

  • Seeing movies(in series)
  • Listening to Music(blues)
  • Reading
  • Making new friends
  • Modeling
  • Writing
  • Adventures

I hope to connect with many lovely people here and I can't wait to venture on this journey together...
Looking forward to form an integer part of this platform...

Thanks so much for the acceptance once again...

Sort:  

Congratulations @tianakings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome tianakings!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome!

Congratulations @tianakings! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the STEEM!!!

I hope you having a great day.I am also new to steemit and learning about steem too. Here is something that will help you to get more steem and make it easy to use

Partiko
Partiko is a app which is very fast, and you can earn partiko points too. if you wanna give it a go then here is a link to download the Partiko app

https://partiko.app/referral/aekraj

You will get extra 3500 partiko points which you can transfer to steem.

And 2nd all is Actifit app it helps you do excercise and get upvote, steem

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=aekraj

If you need any help I'm just a message away.
Thank you

And if you know any other app then let me know
Thank you
Aekraj

"If you follow me I will follow you back"

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14